Why Glentry

Consulting

Glentry LLC is based in Zurich, and serves customers in Switzerland and abroad. Glentry represents “Global Entry” - the entry to the global market. As a consulting firm, Glentry supports companies in successfully operating under global conditions. The complexity, challenges and difficulties in the transnational economies are all issues that Glentry deals with daily.

Glentry's clients include startups and entrepreneur companies in the tourism, IT and legal services sectors, as well as non-profit organizations (NPOs). Glentry helps each customer individually in reaching the proper business decisions, which will help them achieve their business goals.

Dynamism breeds success

Glentry was founded with the philosophy that the global economic system is extremely dynamic - and this trend is constantly increasing. In order to succeed in this system, it is imperative to think and act dynamically and to adapt to the new market conditions daily. However, it is important to maintain focus, separate the wheat from the chaff, and focus on the really important aspects. The true art is to make wise decisions in a dynamic ecosystem, even with limited resources. Glentry supports its customers as partners, every step of the way.

Glentry specializes in the following areas:

● Consulting for European startups who want to expand in another European country

● Workshops for companies in the field of corporate entrepreneurship

● Management of Non-Profit Organizations (NPOs)

Specialization

Glentry LLC, Birchstrasse 11, CH-8057 Zürich

Tel. +41 (0)77 405 89 669

© 2018 by Glentry LLC.

Warum Glentry

Beratung

Die Glentry GmbH hat ihren Sitz in Zürich und betreut Kunden im In-  und Ausland. Glentry steht für Global Entry, also den globalen Markteintritt. Als Beratungsfirma unterstützt Glentry Firmen dabei, unter globalisierten Rahmenbedingungen erfolgreich zu wirtschaften. Die Komplexität, die Herausforderungen und Schwierigkeiten im grenzüberschreitenden Wirtschaften - all dies sind Themen, mit denen sich Glentry tagtäglich auseinandersetzt. 

 

Zu Glentry’s Kunden gehören Startups und Jungunternehmen aus den Bereichen Tourismus, IT und Rechtsberatung sowie Non-Profit-Organisationen (NPOs). Glentry hilft jedem Kunden individuell, um beim Geschäften die richtigen Entscheidungen zu treffen, um seine Businessziele zu erreichen.

Erfolg dank Dynamik

Glentry wurde mit der Philosophie gegründet, dass das globale Wirtschaftssystem ausserordentlich dynamisch ist - Tendenz zunehmend. Um in diesem System Erfolg zu haben, ist es ein Muss, dynamisch zu denken und handeln und sich tagtäglich den neuen Gegebenheiten im Marktumfeld anzupassen. Dabei soll aber nie der Fokus aus den Augen verloren werden, und es gilt, die Spreu vom Weizen zu trennen und sich auf die Aspekte zu konzentrieren, die wirklich wichtig sind. Denn die Kunst ist es, mit beschränkten Ressourcen in einem dynamischen Ökosystem die richtigen Entscheidungen zu treffen. Glentry unterstützt seine Kunden dabei als Partner, auf Schritt und Tritt.

Glentry hat sich auf die folgenden Bereiche spezialisiert:

  • Consulting für Startups aus Europa, die in einem anderen europäischen Land expandieren wollen 

  • Workshops für Firmen im Bereich Corporate Entrepreneurship

  • Management von Non Profit Organisationen (NPOs)

Spezialisierung

Glentry LLC, Birchstrasse 11, CH-8057 Zürich

Tel. +41 (0)77 405 89 669

© 2018 by Glentry LLC.