Startup tools for companies and NGOs- Topics

1. Lean Startup Method

By applying the “lean startup method” you can advance creativity and reduce TTM (time to market) in any industry. In our workshop, you will gain the skills needed to build your MVP (minimally viable product) and scale it up.

2. Pitching

Can you explain your product in 30 seconds? Anyone with a new product or startup seeking funding must master the elevator pitch. This concise pitch is designed for you to communicate value and dazzle investors on-the-go. Be ready to share your ideas whether it’s in an actual elevator ride or a networking meeting.

3. Change Management Style 

How do startups use emotional intelligence, stakeholder mapping, and leadership opportunities to shape management strategies? Gain insight on startup management style and how it can improve any company’s management methodology. Prepare to persuade a company of any size that they should try a startup management style.

Glentry LLC, Birchstrasse 11, CH-8057 Zürich

Tel. +41 (0)77 405 89 669

© 2018 by Glentry LLC.

Glentry LLC, Birchstrasse 11, CH-8057 Zürich

Tel. +41 (0)77 405 89 669

© 2018 by Glentry LLC. 

Startup-Tools für Unternehmen und NGOs - Themen

1. Lean Startup Methode

Durch die Anwendung der "Lean Startup-Methode" können Sie die Kreativität fördern und die TTM (Time to Market) in jeder Branche reduzieren. In unserem Workshop erwerben Sie die Fähigkeiten, die Sie benötigen, um Ihr MVP (minimal tragfähiges Produkt) aufzubauen und zu erweitern.

2. Pitching

Können Sie Ihr Produkt in nur 30 Sekunden erklären? Jeder Jungunternehmer muss den Elevator Pitch beherrschen. Dieser prägnante Pitch wurde entwickelt, um in kurzer Zeit das Problem und die Lösung auf den Punkt zu bringen. Lernen auch Sie, Ihr Produkt oder Ihre Dienstleistung kurz und knapp vorzustellen

3. Change Management Stil 

Wie nutzen Start-ups emotionale Intelligenz, Stakeholder-Mapping und Führungsmöglichkeiten, um Managementstrategien zu entwickeln? Gewinnen Sie Einblicke in den Stil des Start-up-Managements und wie dieser die Managementmethodik eines traditionellen Unternehmens verbessern kann.