Virtual Personal Assistant (VPA) and Outsourcing

A Virtual Personal Assistant (VPA) or Virtual Assistant (VA) takes over duties which distract his client from his core business, or for which the client has no time. The bandwidth of this task can be very wide - answering and composing e-mails, setting appointments, planning trips, researching and more.

Do you spend too much time managing tasks and projects? Don’t have time for your customers because you are busy with other tasks? At Glentry we have the knowledge and resources to operate VPA projects for you, and allow you to focus on the important aspects of your job. Contact us for more information.

 

Case Study

An international business association leaves a part of the management to GLENTRY, which thanks to its "Virtual Assistants' projects coordinated between the various global branches of the Business Association.

Glentry LLC, Birchstrasse 11, CH-8057 Zürich

Tel. +41 (0)77 405 89 669

© 2018 by Glentry LLC.

Glentry LLC, Birchstrasse 11, CH-8057 Zürich

Tel. +41 (0)77 405 89 669

© 2018 by Glentry LLC. 

Ein Virtueller Persönlicher Assistent (VPA) oder Virtueller Assistent (VA) übernimmt für seinen Kunden Aufgaben, die diesen von seinem Kerngeschäft ablenken oder für die er einfach keine Zeit hat. Die Bandbreite dieser Aufgabe kann sehr weit sein - das Beantworten und Verfassen von E-Mails, die Terminvereinbarung, Reiseplanung, Recherchearbeiten und so weiter.

Investieren Sie zu viel Zeit ins Management von Aufgaben und Projekten? Haben Sie nicht genug Zeit, um sich um Ihre Kunden zu kümmern, weil Sie mit vielen anderen Dingen beschäftigt sind? Wir bei Glentry haben das Know How und die Ressourcen, um für Sie VPA-Projekte zu leiten - damit Sie sich auf die wirklich wichtigen Aspekte Ihrer Arbeit konzentrieren können. Kontaktieren Sie uns für mehr Informationen.

Case Study

Ein internationaler Wirtschaftsverband überlässt einen Teil des Managements GLENTRY, das dank seinen "Virtuellen Assistenten" Projekte zwischen den verschiedenen globalen Niederlassungen des Wirtschaftsverbands kooordiniert.